R.Afiz RAfiz@schools.nyc.gov
M.Amores MAmores2@schools.nyc.gov
A.Bhinda ABhinda@schools.nyc.gov
E.Braunschweiger EBraunschweiger@schools.nyc.gov
C.Mohammed-bujan CMohammedbujan@schools.nyc.gov
M.Cammarota MCammarota@schools.nyc.gov
C.Cuffie CCUFFIE@schools.nyc.gov
L.Dowling LDowling@schools.nyc.gov
P.Gallego PGallego@schools.nyc.gov
M.Genua MGenua@schools.nyc.gov
A.Hardwick-whyte AHardwickWhyte@schools.nyc.gov
A.Jacklin AJacklin@schools.nyc.gov
D.Kleinman DKleinman2@schools.nyc.gov
A.Marsick AMarsick@schools.nyc.gov
E.Martini EMartini2@schools.nyc.gov
T.Mcmanus TMcmanus@schools.nyc.gov
R.Messineo RMessineo2@schools.nyc.gov
T.Morrissey TMorrissey@schools.nyc.gov
E.Murph EMurph@schools.nyc.gov
L.Olivo LOlivo6@schools.nyc.gov
R.Papillo RPapillo@schools.nyc.gov
J.Raso JRaso3@schools.nyc.gov
K.Rodriguez KRodriguez45@schools.nyc.gov
A.Samaroo ASamaroo2@schools.nyc.gov
B.Traverson BTraverson@schools.nyc.gov
E.Simone ESimone2@schools.nyc.gov
E.Simpson ESimpso@schools.nyc.gov
J.Stevenson JSteven2@schools.nyc.gov
L.Tang LTang@schools.nyc.gov

A.Urena AUrena9@schools.nyc.gov
M.Yacoub MYacoub@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor’s

C.White Cwharma35@schools.nyc.gov

D.Lise LDelva@schools.nyc.gov

K.Rodriguez KRodriguez@schools.nc.gov