Administration

Name PositionEmail
Dudrige BrenordPrincipal dbrenord@schools.nyc.gov
Cuffie-Jack, Cathleen Assistant Principalccuffie@schools.nyc.gov
Neil GriffenbergAssistant Principalngriffe2@schools.nyc.gov

CTE

Name PositionEmail
Hardwick, Alesha CTEahardwickwhyte@schools.nyc.gov
Jacklin, AndrewCTEajacklin@schools.nyc.gov
Ramsawak, MeaganCTEmramsawak2@schools.nyc.gov

English Department

Name PositionEmail
Braunschweiger, EvanENL, ELAebraunschweiger@schools.nyc.gov
Gallego, PaulaEnglishpgallego@schools.nyc.gov
Kleinman, Danielle  Special Edu/ELAdkleinman2@schools.nyc.gov
Mohammed-Bujan, Clyde Jr.College Prep/ELAcmohammedbujan@schools.nyc.gov
Murph, EbonyEnglishemurph@schools.nyc.gov
Sciammarella, Briana Englishbsciammarella@schools.nyc.gov
Stevenson, JenniferEnglishjsteven2@schools.nyc.gov
Weingarten, JoyceSpeechjweingarten@schools.nyc.gov

ESL

Name PositionEmail
Amores, Margaret ESL Coordinatormamores2@schools.nyc.gov
Martini, Elise  ESLemartini2@schools.nyc.gov

Mathematics

Name PositionEmail
Brandy, VashtiMathematicsvbrandy@schools.nyc.gov
Brea, AliceMathematicsabrea2@schools.nyc.gov
Chatergoon, Christopher Mathematicscchatergoon2@schools.nyc.gov
Dowling, LaurenSpecial Edu/Mathldowling@schools.nyc.gov
Genua, MatthewSpecial Edu/Mathmgenua@schools.nyc.gov
Yacoub, Michelle  Mathematicsmyacoub@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Name PositionEmail
Afiz, RiyaadSciencerafiz@schools.nyc.gov
Cort, ShannaSpecial Edu/Sicscort2@schools.nyc.gov
Gittens, PeggySciencepgittens3@schools.nyc.gov
Rodriguez, KarinaSpecial Edu/Sickrodriguez45@schools.nyc.gov
Simpson, EdwardScienceesimpso@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies

Name PositionEmail
Gross, AlexanderSocial Studiesagross8@schools.nyc.gov
Marsick, AmandaSocial Studiesamarsick@schools.nyc.gov
Morrissey, Tonya  Social Studiestmorrissey@schools.nyc.gov
Olivo, Laura   Special Edu/Social Studieslolivo6@schools.nyc.gov
Papillo Robert  Special Edu/Social Studiesrpapillo@schools.nyc.gov

Elective

Name Position Email
Tang, Lisa  Artltang@schools.nyc.gov
Nunez, Ruth  Spanishrnunez20@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor

Name PositionEmail
Ramirez, DianneGuidance Counselordramire2@schools.nyc.gov
White, CharmaGuidance Counselorcwhite35@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

Name PositionEmail
Raso, Joseph  Physical Educationjraso3@schools.nyc.gov

Office Staff

Name PositionEmail
Johnson, TarrickParent Coordinatortjohnson22@schools.nyc.gov
Ferdinand GilberthaSchool Support Staff gferdinand@schools.nyc.gov
Miller GeorgiaSchool Support Staffgmiller19@schools.nyc.gov
Awuku KwabenaSchool Support Staffkawuku@schools.nyc.gov
Branford VenilSchool Support Staffvbranford@schools.nyc.gov
Kerr, KestonComputer Tech Specialistkkerr6@schools.nyc.gov