Administration

Name Position Email
Dudrige Brenord Principal dbrenord@schools.nyc.gov
Cuffie-Jack, Cathleen  Assistant Principal ccuffie@schools.nyc.gov
     

CTE

Name Position Email
Hardwick, Alesha  CTE ahardwickwhyte@schools.nyc.gov
Jacklin, Andrew CTE ajacklin@schools.nyc.gov
Ramsawak, Meagan CTE mramsawak2@schools.nyc.gov

English Department

Name Position Email
Braunschweiger, Evan ENL, ELA ebraunschweiger@schools.nyc.gov
Gallego, Paula English pgallego@schools.nyc.gov
Kleinman, Danielle   Special Edu/ELA dkleinman2@schools.nyc.gov
Mohammed-Bujan, Clyde Jr. College Prep/ELA cmohammedbujan@schools.nyc.gov
Murph, Ebony English emurph@schools.nyc.gov
Sciammarella, Briana  English bsciammarella@schools.nyc.gov
Stevenson, Jennifer English jsteven2@schools.nyc.gov
Weingarten, Joyce Speech jweingarten@schools.nyc.gov

ESL

Name Position Email
Amores, Margaret  ESL Coordinator mamores2@schools.nyc.gov
Martini, Elise   ESL emartini2@schools.nyc.gov

Mathematics

Name Position Email
Brandy, Vashti Mathematics vbrandy@schools.nyc.gov
     
Chatergoon, Christopher  Mathematics cchatergoon2@schools.nyc.gov
Dowling, Lauren Special Edu/Math ldowling@schools.nyc.gov
Genua, Matthew Special Edu/Math mgenua@schools.nyc.gov
Yacoub, Michelle   Mathematics myacoub@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Name Position Email
Afiz, Riyaad Science rafiz@schools.nyc.gov
Cort, Shanna Special Edu/Sic scort2@schools.nyc.gov
Gittens, Peggy Science pgittens3@schools.nyc.gov
Rodriguez, Karina Special Edu/Sic krodriguez45@schools.nyc.gov
Simpson, Edward Science esimpso@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies

Name Position Email
Gross, Alexander Social Studies agross8@schools.nyc.gov
Marsick, Amanda Social Studies amarsick@schools.nyc.gov
Morrissey, Tonya   Social Studies tmorrissey@schools.nyc.gov
Olivo, Laura    Special Edu/Social Studies lolivo6@schools.nyc.gov
Papillo Robert   Special Edu/Social Studies rpapillo@schools.nyc.gov

Elective

Name Position Email
Tang, Lisa   Art ltang@schools.nyc.gov
Nunez, Ruth   Spanish rnunez20@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor

Name Position Email
Ramirez, Dianne Guidance Counselor dramire2@schools.nyc.gov
White, Charma Guidance Counselor cwhite35@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

Name Position Email
Raso, Joseph   Physical Education jraso3@schools.nyc.gov

Office Staff

Name Position Email
     
Ferdinand Gilbertha School Support Staff gferdinand@schools.nyc.gov
Miller Georgia School Support Staff gmiller19@schools.nyc.gov
Awuku Kwabena School Support Staff kawuku@schools.nyc.gov
Branford Venil School Support Staff vbranford@schools.nyc.gov
Kerr, Keston Computer Tech Specialist kkerr6@schools.nyc.gov