Administration

Name Position Email
Dudrige Brenord Principal dbrenord@schools.nyc.gov
Cuffie-Jack, Cathleen  Assistant Principal ccuffie@schools.nyc.gov
 Jeffrey Doreus Assistant Principal (IA)  jdoreus@schools.nyc.gov

CTE

Name PositionEmail
Hardwick, Alesha CTEahardwickwhyte@schools.nyc.gov
Jacklin, AndrewCTEajacklin@schools.nyc.gov
Ramsawak, MeaganCTEmramsawak2@schools.nyc.gov

English Department

Name PositionEmail
Braunschweiger, EvanENL, ELAebraunschweiger@schools.nyc.gov
Gallego, PaulaEnglishpgallego@schools.nyc.gov
Kleinman, Danielle  Special Edu/ELAdkleinman2@schools.nyc.gov
Mohammed-Bujan, Clyde Jr.College Prep/ELAcmohammedbujan@schools.nyc.gov
Murph, EbonyEnglishemurph@schools.nyc.gov
Sciammarella, Briana Englishbsciammarella@schools.nyc.gov
Stevenson, JenniferEnglishjsteven2@schools.nyc.gov
Weingarten, JoyceSpeechjweingarten@schools.nyc.gov

ESL

Name Position Email
Amores, Margaret  ESL Coordinator mamores2@schools.nyc.gov
Martini, Elise   ESL emartini2@schools.nyc.gov

Mathematics

Name Position Email
Brandy, Vashti Mathematics vbrandy@schools.nyc.gov
     
Chatergoon, Christopher  Mathematics cchatergoon2@schools.nyc.gov
Dowling, Lauren Special Edu/Math ldowling@schools.nyc.gov
Genua, Matthew Special Edu/Math mgenua@schools.nyc.gov
Yacoub, Michelle   Mathematics myacoub@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Name Position Email
Afiz, Riyaad Science rafiz@schools.nyc.gov
Cort, Shanna Special Edu/Sic scort2@schools.nyc.gov
Gittens, Peggy Science pgittens3@schools.nyc.gov
Rodriguez, Karina Special Edu/Sic krodriguez45@schools.nyc.gov
Simpson, Edward Science esimpso@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies

Name Position Email
Gross, Alexander Social Studies agross8@schools.nyc.gov
     
Morrissey, Tonya   Social Studies tmorrissey@schools.nyc.gov
Olivo, Laura    Special Edu/Social Studies lolivo6@schools.nyc.gov
Papillo Robert   Special Edu/Social Studies rpapillo@schools.nyc.gov

Elective

Name Position Email
Tang, Lisa   Art ltang@schools.nyc.gov
Nunez, Ruth   Spanish rnunez20@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor

Name Position Email
Ramirez, Dianne Guidance Counselor dramire2@schools.nyc.gov
White, Charma
Guidance Counselor cwhite35@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

Name Position Email
Raso, Joseph                                                                            
Aaron Blue                                                                                 

Physical Education

jraso3@schools.nyc.gov
ablue3@schools.nyc.gov

Office Staff

Name Position Email
Nadine Lindsay Parent Coordinator nlindsay3@schools.nyc.gov
Ferdinand Gilbertha School Support Staff gferdinand@schools.nyc.gov
Miller Georgia School Support Staff gmiller19@schools.nyc.gov
Awuku Kwabena School Support Staff kawuku@schools.nyc.gov
Branford Venil School Support Staff vbranford@schools.nyc.gov
Kerr, Keston Computer Tech Specialist kkerr6@schools.nyc.gov