NAME POSITION/ASSIGNMENT Email
Brenord, Dudrige Admin/Principal Dbrenord@schools.nyc.gov
Cuffie-Jack, Cathleen  Admin/Assistant Principal  Ccuffie@schools.nyc.gov
Doreus, Jeffrey Admin/Assistant Principal Jdoreus@schools.nyc.gov
Afiz, Riyaad Science Rafiz@schools.nyc.gov
Blue, Aaron Physical Education Ablue3@schools.nyc.gov
Blyden, Joseph CTE Jblyden2@schools.nyc.gov
Brandford, Venil Administrative Assistant/Safety Vbranford@schools.nyc.gov
Braunschweiger, Evan ENL, ELA Vbranford@schools.nyc.gov
Charles, Felder Social Studies/Dean Fcharles2@schools.nyc.gov
Chatergoon, Christopher Mathematics Fcharles2@schools.nyc.gov
Cherwin, Alexandra Campus Speech Improvement Teacher Acherwin3@schools.nyc.gov
Cort, Shanna Special Education  Scort2@schools.nyc.gov
Dowling, Lauren Special Education ldowling@schools.nyc.gov
Gallego, Paula English Pgallego@schools.nyc.gov
Genua, Matthew Math/Special Education/Programmer        Mgenua@schools.nyc.gov
Gittens, Peggy Science  Pgittens3@schools.nyc.gov
Goodstein, Gabrielle Art Ggoodstein@schools.nyc.gov
Gross, Alexander Social Studies Agross8@schools.nyc.gov
Habib, Arasful CTE Ahabib4@schools.nyc.gov
Hasnat, Dithi CTE Dhasnat@schools.nyc.gov
Jeanlouis, Emmanuelle School Guidance Counselor Ejeanlouis8@schools.nyc.gov
Kerr, Keston Computer Tech Specialist Kkerr6@schools.nyc.gov
Kleinman, Danielle   Special Education Dkleinman2@schools.nyc.gov
Lindsay, Nadine Parent Coordinator Nlindsay3@schools.nyc.gov
Martini, Elise  ESL Emartini2@schools.nyc.gov
Mendez-Belisario, Noheila                  Administrative Assistant Nmendezbelisario@schools.nyc.gov
Merrick, Christine Payroll and Purchasing Secretary Cmerrick@schools.nyc.gov
Miller, Georgia Administrative Assistant Gmiller19@schools.nyc.gov
Mohammed-Bujan, Clyde Jr. College Prep/ELA Cmohammedbujan@schools.nyc.gov
Morrissey, Tonya   Social Studies Tmorrissey@schools.nyc.gov
Olivo, Laura   Social Studies, Special Education Lolivo6@schools.nyc.gov
Pallisco, Michael Social Studies Mpallis@schools.nyc.gov
Patel, Ami Math Apatel17@schools.nyc.gov
Raso, Joseph   Physical Education Jraso3@schools.nyc.gov
Rodriguez, Karina Special Education Krodriguez45@schools.nyc.gov
Sciammarella, Briana English Bsciammarella@schools.nyc.gov
Simpson, Edward (Ted) Science Esimpso@schools.nyc.gov
Souverain, Violene Principal’s Secretary Vsouverain2@schools.nyc.gov
Stein, Allan Special Education Social Studies Astein23@schools.nyc.gov
Stevenson, Jennifer English Jsteven2@schools.nyc.gov
White, Charma School Social Worker Cwhite35@schools.nyc.gov
Williams-Clarke, Roxan Librarian Rclarkewilliams@schools.nyc.gov
Yacoub, Michelle Mathematics Myacoub@schools.nyc.gov
                                                                           
Andrew Samberg Custodian Engineer Asamberg@schools.nyc.gov
Maxene Humphrey School Safety L3 Maxene.humphrey@nypd.org
Rodriguez, Neysa  A.P. Security Nrodrig24@schools.nyc.gov